Valentine’s Day Decor

So I’m well aware that Valentine’s Day is over BUT I had to share with you all some of the pictures from my Valentine’s Party.

I used the cutest Love Sweet Love printables from The Sweetest Occasion.  Love the cupcake toppers and Love Sweet Love sign :)

I also printed out a little heart banner and straw flags from The Sweetest Occasion.

The Sweetest Occasion

I added a little glitter to mine and used red baker’s twine to tie up the hearts.

Love these!

And last but not least, my little Valentine’s tree with the cutest heart ornaments from JoyAnna.

Time to put away the Valentine’s Day decor and get ready for Easter!

♥,

Kris

Leave a Reply

