Mint Love

I think it’s safe to say that mint is one of the hottest color trends on the wedding scene for 2013.  Lately I have been seeing this color everywhere!  If I could have another wedding, I’d love a mint and peach color scheme in the spring (maybe for my vow renewal?).  It’s so light and pretty, don’t you think?

Mint LoveClockwise: My Sweet and Saucy | Snippet & Ink | Cilucia | BHLDN | Society Bride | Erica Obrien Cake Design | Heather Roth Photography | Ruche

Pretty sure I’m going to need to order that mint cake stand asap!

Have a fabulous day friends!

♥,

Kris

2 thoughts on “Mint Love

Leave a Reply

