Brooke & Victor’s South Carolina Wedding

I’m loving this bright blue and white wedding featured in Southern Weddings magazine.  The colors remind me of my bridesmaid dress that I’ll be wearing in my sister’s wedding in April (yay!).  The blue and white hydrangeas, the darling hanging lanterns, and the beautiful venue (Lowndes Grove Plantation) makes this wedding one of my favorites.  Oh and check out those Christian Louboutin shoes!

Photography: Mel Barlow and Allan Zepeda

Wedding Designer: WED

Bridesmaids’ Dresses: Nicole Miller

Have a great week everyone!  Check back to see some pretty things this week ❤

3 thoughts on “Brooke & Victor’s South Carolina Wedding

  1. LOVED the blue theme!!!! I love blue anyways, and even had my girls wearing a shade of blue in our wedding, BUT that color was to die for! It popped and looked so good everywhere she had it. The flowers, drapes in the reception, and her shoes!!!!! I loved the lanterns in the background as well! ❤ My favorite so far!

Leave a Reply

