What’s your favorite bridesmaid hair style?

Hello!  Into day 2 of my vacation and I’m loving it so far.  Yesterday I went to a beautiful wedding show in West Hollywood at the swanky London Hotel.  I’ll be posting the pictures of that event later today, but I need your help!  My sister’s wedding is coming up quickly, April 17th to be exact, and I’m trying to find a cute hairstyle for this special day.  Comment below and let me know which looks you guys like best!  Have a wonderful day friends!

Carrie Underwood has a great hair stylist … I love her looks!

#1

#2

I love this half up, half down look with soft curls!

#3

More of a side pony tail look but still so pretty!

I’ve also been seeing a lot of braided hair styles and I think they’re so cute.  Here’s a couple I came across that I liked, what do you guys think?  I wasn’t sure if it was appropriate for a wedding at first but I think braids would be so pretty!

#4

The braid isn’t too overpowering and looks soft and elegant.

Jennifer’s is similar here.

#5

#6

I like the side braid look as well …

#7

#8

I love her half updo.

Which ones are your favorites?  Comment and let me know!  I appreciate your feedback!  Now I just need to find some shoes 🙂

 

7 thoughts on “What’s your favorite bridesmaid hair style?

  1. Hey girl! These were kind of hard to pick from I liked them all!!!!
    However I think 3 and 8 would look GREAT on you! Are you looking for all the girls styles or just your own? I like the put together look, but for it to still have a lil style to it 🙂 Depends to if you want a more up or down look 🙂

    • Yeah it’s just for my own cause my sis is letting us pick what we want to do. I like the more down look for me … thanks for the suggestions!

Leave a Reply

