Stunning Napa Valley Wedding

Greetings from beautiful Seattle!  I’m having a wonderful time here and had to put my vacation on hold to share a gorgeous wedding with all of you.  Style Me Pretty posted this wedding yesterday on their blog and I’m so obsessed with it.  All the details are so adorable, I just love it!  I know you all will too!

Photography: Yvonne Wong Photography (Based out of Seattle!)

Venue: Beaulieu Garden

Event Planning: Alicia K. Designs

See many more images over at Style Me Pretty!

One thought on “Stunning Napa Valley Wedding

  1. I’m glad you are having fun in Seattle, but I can’t wait to see you!

    This wedding is gorgeous. I’ve never seen a wedding at a vineyard before. It’s amazing! TFS!!!

Leave a Reply

