Disney’s Tangled Wedding Inspiration Shoot

If you love Disney’s newest animated feature Tangled as much as I do then you’ll love this shoot inspired by the film.  The color inspiration, which draws from Rapunzel’s dress in the movie, is lavendar, peach, and gold.  I’m crazy about the models braid and the natural flowers in it, just like Rapunzel’s hair in the film.  I have to say I think Tangled is my new favorite Disney movie, and if you haven’t seen it yet go out and buy it, you’ll love it!

Photography: Smetona Photography

Event/Floral Designer: Sugar Branch Events & Design

More images over at The Wedding Chicks

But seriously, how cute are all these pictures?  I love them!  I think I know what I’ll be watching later 🙂

2 thoughts on “Disney’s Tangled Wedding Inspiration Shoot

  1. Im actually watching Tangled right NOW! How funny! I loved her hair and all the colors it was beautiful! The Lanterns over the table were a great touch 🙂

Leave a Reply

