Sweet Pink Maryland Wedding

It’s no secret I’m not a huge fan of the color pink.  BUT this pink wedding is one of the sweetest, prettiest weddings I have seen.  For starters I adore peonies and this wedding is filled with them!  I’m also loving that darling cake, not to mention the color of the bridesmaid dresses.  I could go on and on … here, take a look at the pictures 🙂

Sighhhhh

Photography: Meaghan Elliott Photography

More images over at Style Me Pretty

Easter weekend is upon us!  Check back tomorrow for some adorable Easter themed posts!

2 thoughts on “Sweet Pink Maryland Wedding

  1. Love this! The colors, the flowers, and that monogrammed sack! The lighting … I think I’m naming everything!!! Great pictures …

Leave a Reply

