Congrats Will + Kate!

I’ve been meaning to do a post on the Royal Wedding all day long but I kept getting side tracked!  I didn’t stay up to watch the event, but did tape all 6 hours of coverage on CNN.  What a great wedding!  Especially when I could fast forward thru the non-important parts 😉  Prince William and Kate looked so in love and happy together!  Kate’s dress was spectacular, I loved the lace, and her veil was amazing!  I made a little collage of shots from the day, my favorite being the 1st kiss … sooo sweet 🙂

Images from InStyle

I also LOVED Kate’s second dress … she’s so beautiful!  Prince William looked so handsome.

Images from HELLO!

CNN has a great video with the best moments from the Royal Wedding here.

Hope everyone has a fabulous weekend!  Check back soon, cute things are in the works …

3 thoughts on “Congrats Will + Kate!

  1. I love both dresses!!! I never knew I would like lace but wow she looked amazing!!! And the second dress was gorgeous!!!

Leave a Reply

