I Heart Cupcakes

It’s late!  How come I’m still up?  Because I want to show you guys some pics of some of the cupcakes I whipped up today.  I was just in the mood to bake!  And with the help of Ruffled blog, I was able to add some cute little touches – cupcake topper flags!  I just love them, they make the cupcake that much cuter!

Golden butter recipe, yellow cake …

With chocolate whipped frosting

Babycakes, Love, Sweet!

Yay, using my cupcake stands 🙂

You can find the printable cupcake flags here.  Don’t you just love them?  Perfect for a bridal shower or even a wedding.

Time for me to get to bed … thanks for reading!

♥,

Kris

3 thoughts on “I Heart Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

