Turnip Rose – Possible Wedding Venue #1

When I worked at Hoag Hospital a few years ago, I would pass this place every day on my way to work.  Located right on the edge of Costa Mesa/Newport Beach, Turnip Rose is an unique wedding venue with beautiful stairways and Spanish inspired buildings.  Ryan and I have an appointment to check it out on May 29th to see what it’s all about!  Isn’t it pretty?  I’ll keep you posted with my thoughts!

Michael Norwood Photography

  
I love the ballroom with the ceiling lights, they look like stars.
Front of the venue … I love the iron gates!  (The black with red is very similar to the look that I’ll be going for.)
What do you all think?  I’d love to hear your input!  I think it has potential.  Have a great rest of your week!
♥,
Kris
7 thoughts on “Turnip Rose – Possible Wedding Venue #1

Leave a Reply

