Dreamy Beverly Hills Wedding by Jen Lauren Grant Photography

I came across this wedding this morning on the lovely Style Me Pretty and I’m totally in love!  Isn’t it pretty?  The venue, the flowers, that cake!  Not to mention the color scheme in my favorite color of purple!  The talented Jen Lauren Grant captured all the glamorous shots at the Luxe Hotel Rodeo Drive in Beverly Hills.  Ok now time for the photos, I know you’ll love them!

I love the bling!

Those centerpieces are to die for!  Ugghhh I just love them!

Photography: Jen Lauren Grant Photography

Floral Design: three beans & co.

More images over at Style Me Pretty 

2 thoughts on “Dreamy Beverly Hills Wedding by Jen Lauren Grant Photography

Leave a Reply

