Las Palmas Mansion

Hello readers!  The weekend is here and I’m so excited for tomorrow.  I’ll be touring the grounds of Las Palmas with my mom and wedding planner Liz!  I’ve seen pictures of this place and it looks absolutely stunning!  Not sure if they’ll let us take pictures while touring, but here’s a wedding that took place there last year … isn’t it amazing?

All photographs by Matthew Morgan Photography

Ok first of all how spectacular is the photography?  Secondly, isn’t the place beautiful?  Can’t wait to see it in person.  It’s such a different kind of place to have a wedding, unique, special, and in Orange County!

Funny story: The bride in this wedding is actually the daughter of my old science teacher, and her mom was my brother’s kindergarten teacher!  I was also friends with Suzanna, the brides, older sister in elementary school.  Small world isn’t it?

I’ll try to post tomorrow on my feedback of the place, I’m sure I’m going to love it!  See all the images from Seth and Suzanna’s wedding over at Matthew Morgan Photography’s blog.

3 thoughts on “Las Palmas Mansion

  1. This place is amazing the photography is stunning! I think it’s quite funny that you are connected to the bride in so many ways. Maybe this place is meant to he ^_-

  2. Pingback: Las Palmas Mansion Love Part 2! | Live What You Love

Leave a Reply

