Cake Anyone?

Ok, I LOVE this!  But then again, when do I put something on my little blog that I don’t love?!  This is such a fun, fun, fun idea and you could do it for any type of celebration. Found on Strawberry Chic blog, this little party was dubbed “Let Them Eat Cake” – an all girl cake decorating party which included snacks, darling decor, and a cute little cake stand for the girls to take home!  I want to have a party like this of my own!

Images from Strawberry Chic

Too cute huh?  The little cakes were already pre-frosted with buttercream frosting, so the girls just had to concentrate on their cake decorating skills 🙂

One thought on “Cake Anyone?

Leave a Reply

