Mr & Mrs Chair Signs

Good morning!  Hope everyone had a fabulous weekend because I sure did! Congratulations to our friends Patti + Joey!  It was a beautiful wedding, my fiance and I had a great time!  I’m back to work for one week then off to Colorado for a vacation with the family, can’t wait!

Let’s get back into wedding stuff since I haven’t posted in awhile.  I’ve always loved this little wedding detail and now I’m going to share it with all of you – chair signs!  I think they’re super cute and add the perfect touch to the reception decor.  I also found these darling Bride & Groom signs from The Wedding Chicks that you can print out right from their website and use – love them!  They have two different styles to choose from.

Wedding Chicks

Wedding Chicks

Style Me Pretty

Style Me Pretty

Southern Weddings

The possibilities are endless with these signs!  It would be a great DIY project, or head over to the Wedding Chicks blog, pick out your colors, and print them out!  It’s as simple as that 🙂

3 thoughts on “Mr & Mrs Chair Signs

  1. Pingback: Mr & Mrs table signs | Bridesmaid Trade

Leave a Reply

