Christmas Cake Pops

Hello and happy Monday!  I hope everyone had a great, long Thanksgiving weekend.  Christmas season is definitely in full swing and I’m loving all the decorations and DIY projects on the web.  One thing I need to try out is my cake pop maker that is sitting in my cupboard unopened!  I came across some really cute Christmas cake pops that I’m dying to make.  Hopefully this weekend I can put the maker to good use!

Sweetopia 

Squidoo

Sweetopia 

Peppers and Pollywogs 

TheSweetSource

Aren’t they fun?  I gotta get going on these – great for holiday parties, bridal showers, even weddings!

5 thoughts on “Christmas Cake Pops

Leave a Reply

