DIY Clay Lollipop Ornaments from Creature Comforts

Happy Monday!  Hope everyone had a great weekend and finished up on all their Christmas shopping.  I still have a little bit more to do but almost there!  I wanted to share with you guys the cutest DIY Christmas project that I found on the fabulous Creature Comforts blog last week.  They are lollipop ornaments and actually really easy to make thanks to the step by step instructions provided by Ez Pudewa of Creature Comforts.  You’ll need around 8 different supplies, most of which I found at Michael’s.  I made 6 of them for my good friends for our Christmas party last Friday and I’m really happy how they turned out!  Take a look!

Want to make your own?  Check out Creature Comforts post here for details.  They make really cute gift toppers as well!

Hope everyone has a great rest of their day and week.  Busy next few weeks ahead with the holidays and work but I’ll try to keep the posts coming!

♥,

Kris

6 thoughts on “DIY Clay Lollipop Ornaments from Creature Comforts

Leave a Reply

