Will You Be My Groomsman and Best Man Cards from Wedding Chicks

Good afternoon!  Hope everyone had a fabulous New Years Day and is enjoying 2012 so far.

The Wedding Chicks blog is probably one of my favorite wedding sites to visit, and that’s exactly where I found the inspiration for my project today – Groomsman and Best Man downloadable cards 🙂  Sometimes it seems like the guys get left out when it comes to all the wedding stuff, but the ladies over at Wedding Chicks made sure to include the boys on this one!

via Wedding Chicks

I loved the bridesmaid cards I sent out back in September, and now it’s time for the groomsman cards.  Ryan has already asked most of the guys, but this makes it a bit more official 😉

I printed the cards out on white card stock paper and then jazzed them up a bit with a black card stock paper border.  I love the way they came out, thank you Amy & Jocey for the great ideas!

What do you think?  Find all the printables on The Wedding Chicks blog here.  They have so many great designs and free print outs for that soon to be bride!

♥,

Kris

4 thoughts on “Will You Be My Groomsman and Best Man Cards from Wedding Chicks

Leave a Reply

