Crafting: Heart Garland

Good morning friends!  Valentine’s Day is right around the corner and I’ve been doing some decorating with heart garland that’s super easy and fun to make!

via Oh!Crafts

I started with punching out some hearts using Martha Stewart’s heart punch

You can use paint chips as shown above, or in my case, card stock.  A sewing machine (which I don’t have but want!) works good with this craft as well.  I just used a needle and thread and threaded the cut out hearts until I had my desired length.  They came out really cute!

And here’s my little Valentine’s Day tree 🙂

Once I finish up all the decorating, I’ll post more pictures!  Happy crafting!

♥,

Kris

One thought on “Crafting: Heart Garland

Leave a Reply

