Live What You Love Turns 1!

Hello!  I’m sitting in the Las Vegas airport getting ready to board a plane back home to Orange County!  Had an amazing time in Utah, but so glad to finally be getting home and more importantly for our engagement session tomorrow!

I can’t believe a year has gone by since I started my little blog.  Many thanks to all of you for reading my posts and for your comments, I truly appreciate it.  Many more great things to come, stay tuned 🙂

Happy birthday Live What You Love!

via She Walks in Beauty

2 thoughts on “Live What You Love Turns 1!

Leave a Reply

