Please Vote For Me in Lover.ly’s Bundle Up+Show Us What You Love Contest!

Hi guys, I need your help!  Please please please if you have a second, could you head on over to Lover.ly’s contest page here and vote for me to win a $500 Nordstrom gift card and $200 worth of beauty products from Paul Mitchell; I’ll be forever grateful!  Lover.ly held a contest at the beginning of the month for users to create bundles on their site of things they loved or were inspired by and I created “Rainy Day.”  You can vote once a day, every day until Friday, March 2nd.

For some reason, my entry says “by: anonymous” but you’ll be able to tell it’s me by my user name of kriskay949 and the picture of the bride and groom holding an umbrella 🙂

So please tell your friends and spread the word!  I REALLY appreciate it!  Here’s “Rainy Day”:

Here’s the link again to vote: http://blog.lover.ly/contest

Have a fabulous night and vote vote vote 😉

♥,

Kris

2 thoughts on “Please Vote For Me in Lover.ly’s Bundle Up+Show Us What You Love Contest!

Leave a Reply

