Sneak Peek: E-Sesh with Sargeant Photography

Good morning!  How is everyone doing today?  I promise I haven’t forgotten about you, just been busy these last couple of days.  I’ve also been working on a post to show you the amazing time I had on Sunday at The US Grant Hotel’s Wedding Showcase, Love Etc.  Hopefully tomorrow I will finish uploading and editing all the pics; there was a ton of beautiful inspiration and so much to see!

So the next item on my wedding checklist are save the dates.  I’m hoping sometime this month we’ll receive our CD with all the images from our engagement shoot back in February.  Until then, here’s a couple of shots that I just love!  A few of you may have seen these already on Instagram, but for those of you who haven’t … enjoy! 

So I think this is one of my favorites.  Totally the “Rainy Day” shot I was hoping for.  And look how cute Ryan looks 😉 Let me tell you, it started to come down after this!

I love those shoes and so glad I wore them that day!  They give the pictures that extra pop!

All photos by Sargeant Photography ♦

That’s all I have for now, don’t want to reveal too much, just a sneak peek! 

Have a great day loves!

♥,

Kris

One thought on “Sneak Peek: E-Sesh with Sargeant Photography

Leave a Reply

