Flower Friday

Well hello there!  Sorry this week has been sort of slow as far as posts go, there have been a lot of things going on!  Lots of new and exciting stuff coming soon to the blog, thanks for reading!

We all know I’m a bit obsessed with purple, well, add hydrageas to that list 🙂

I love this bouquet because it’s simple yet utterly stunning!

Yolande Marx Photography via Style Me Pretty

Hope everyone has a fabulous weekend!  I have lots to do this weekend and then heading to San Diego on Monday (my actual bday :)) and Tuesday for The Not Wedding!

So excited for that one, I’ll be sharing my experience and photos next week so make sure to stop by!

♥,

Kris

One thought on “Flower Friday

Leave a Reply

