Darling Milk & Cookies Photo Shoot by Love and Lavender

This photo shoot has been in my “favorites folder” to share for awhile now and I think today is the perfect time.  I love, love, love this fun milk & cookies shoot styled by the ladies at Love and Lavender and featured on Style Me Pretty.  Honestly who doesn’t love milk & cookies?  I can never pass up chocolate milk 😉 … enjoy!

Images: Jonda Spurbeck | Design: Love and Lavender | Featured: Style Me Pretty

On a side note, I LOVE the bride’s dress – a Jim Hjelm stunner and one of my favorites.  If I hadn’t found my dream dress, I wanted this to be the one!

See more of this photo shoot over on Style Me Pretty.  You’ll love it all!

Have a fabulous day!

♥,

Kris

2 thoughts on “Darling Milk & Cookies Photo Shoot by Love and Lavender

  1. I loved this shoot the second I saw it! Cookies are my fave and a shoot based around them is too perfect for words 🙂

Leave a Reply

