Hello Kitty Bridal Shower

Good morning loves!  Hope all of you are having a great week so far, busy I’m sure, but we’re half way through!  With my bridal shower a few weeks away, I wanted to share with you one of my favorite showers, and hello kitty themed no less!  And I know what you’re thinking, yes there’s a lot of pink, and yes I’m not a huge fan of pink but even I can look past that this time.  Check out all the Hello Kitty goodness …

Hello Kitty photo booth, too cute!I61Studio via Bridal Musings

You’re welcome Hello Kitty lovers 🙂

I’m hoping to have some pics up soon of our engagment album that I received last week.  It came out great and will be used as our guest sign in book at the wedding … stay tuned!

Have a fabulous day!

♥,

Kris

2 thoughts on “Hello Kitty Bridal Shower

Leave a Reply

