My Bridal Shower Sneak Peek!

Hi there!  Phew, it was a busy weekend that ended yesterday with my fun and fabulous bridal shower.  The colors of the day were purple, black, and white, and everything came out so cute!  I have a couple of photos to share with you that I put together with an iPhone app called PicFrame

Everyone helped out so much, good times all around!

We had so much fun playing “create your best wedding dress with TP” game … all the ladies did a great job!

My mom is going to upload her pictures soon and then I’ll have more of the bridal shower details to share.  Have a great rest of your day, I don’t know about you but I’m ready for a nap 😉

♥,

Kris

One thought on “My Bridal Shower Sneak Peek!

Leave a Reply

