My Favorite Kind of Bouquets

Hi friends!  Did you miss me?  Today I want to share with you some of my own wedding bouquet inspiration.  For my bouqet, I’ll be going for the deep, dark red roses with black accents and maybe some black cala lilies mixed in.  To be honest with you, this 1st bouquet basically made the decision for me on my choice of wedding colors – black, white, with pops of dark reds.  I just love the romantic and classy feel of it.

Louis Palos Photographer

Erwin Photography

Jeffrey Neal Photography | Florals: Inviting Occasions

Gorgeous right?  Can’t wait to share my own wedding bouquet … 2 more months to go!

Have a fabulous day!

♥,

Kris

One thought on “My Favorite Kind of Bouquets

Leave a Reply

