DIY Straw Flags

Hello there!  Who doesn’t love paper straws?  I sure do; I want them in every color!  They’re the perfect little detail for any fun event, especially when you add a cute personalized straw flag. I recently used them for my bridal shower, with the free printables from Polka Dot Bride here.  I changed the wording on the template to fit the event, printed them on purple cardstock, cut them out, then glued the flags together around the straws.

Finished product at my bridal shower!

Shop Sweet Lulu has a great selection of muti-colored paper straws to chose from.  I purchased my black and purple straws from their online shop.

I also used the template to make some cupcake flags along with some washi tape.  I love how they turned out, so simple and cute!

The internet is a beautiful thing!  Thank you Polka Dot Bride

Have a great day!

♥,

Kris

2 thoughts on “DIY Straw Flags

Leave a Reply

