Candy Box Labels from Wedding Chicks

If you follow me on Instagram, you saw that I was working on some custom labels for the Chinese take out boxes that will be used for our candy bar at the wedding.  And thanks to the Wedding Chicks, I think I found the perfect logo!  Here it is:

I purchased some Avery round labels like these here.  They were $14.99 but there is a $7 rebate that you can complete online to get some of your money back.  It was super simple, I just downloaded Avery’s online template and adjusted the monogram onto it.

I had to move the circles around a tad bit to make them center, but other than that I had no problems.  Here’s the finished product, I love it! 

The gals over at Wedding Chicks have some really cute designs to chose from, you can check them all out here.

Have a great day!

♥,

Kris

2 thoughts on “Candy Box Labels from Wedding Chicks

  1. Pingback: Wedding Favors + Sweets: The Candy Bar | Live What You Love

Leave a Reply

