My Favorite Sweet Tables

Candy, cupcakes, cake pops, cake … I love it all!  Who’s with me?

Here’s a few of my favorite dessert tables and a sneak peek of our candy table at the wedding:

42010208994187856_tIM6j6RT_cvia Style Me Pretty

paperflowersvia Green Wedding Shoes

Iloveyouvia Chickabug

I love this cupcake display, so cute and different! cupcakesvia Wedding Obsession

rusticvia Ruffled

Candy-Bar_Faye+Ben_Rancho-Las-Lomasvia Pretty Chic

Our dessert bar:

K&R Wedding 110212 (186)

LoveisSweet

I will have many more pics of our dessert bar to share with you once I get the CD of our images from the photographers.  We are in the process of picking out the pictures for our wedding album and once that is complete we will be given the CD.  I can’t wait to share!

Have a great day!

♥,

Kris

Leave a Reply

