Happy 2nd Birthday Live What You Love!

Hello friends!  Today my little blog turns 2… isn’t it crazy how time flies?!  I remember thinking, man, I’d love to start my own blog and have it be a place where I can put my wedding ideas down and also have people check it out!  And here we are 2 years later.  This year I will have so many more posts to share with you on my own wedding and the details that made it so special.  I want to thank all you who read my blog and for your amazing comments, they really mean a lot to me and I appreciate it!  I hope to hear from all you soon!

cupcakevia Bayside Bride

Also, I just added my favorite blogs {Blog Love} in the toolbar at the top, right next to my About section.  These are blogs that I love to read and view daily, and you just might too!  Take a look and have a great day!

♥,

Kris

One thought on “Happy 2nd Birthday Live What You Love!

Leave a Reply

