DIY Bunny Wreath from Simplicity in the South

Hello friends and happy Monday!  I hope you all had a great Easter weekend with family and friends, I sure did.  I wanted to share with you something I found from an awesome DIY and home decor inspired blog called Simplicity in the South.  You’ll find tons of easy and adorable projects for all kinds of occasions and holidays.  When I saw this bunny wreath, I knew I had to make it and surprisingly it was quite simple.  You’ll find all the directions with pictures here on Tricia’s site.  Most of the items used can be found at your local craft store (I went to the always reliable Hobby Lobby) and around the house. 

Here’s how my bunny came out:

BunnyWreath

Pretty cute huh?  I kinda love it 🙂

Don’t you think this would be fun for a Spring bridal shower even?  Thanks again Tricia for the inspiration!

Have a fabulous rest of your day!

♥,

Kris

2 thoughts on “DIY Bunny Wreath from Simplicity in the South

Leave a Reply

