The Perfect White Dress

With the vast amount of wedding dresses out there, it can be a very overwhelming task to find the perfect gown.  I searched around my fair share of bridal shops until I came to Mary Me Bridal and found the one.  I loved my Mori Lee gown and the black sash with detailed beading finished off my overall look.

kailey_wedding082

kailey_wedding083 Photos by Sargeant Creative

How cute is the bridal suite at our venue, Turnip Rose?  It made for the perfect bridal gown photograph. 

Here’s the view of the dress from the back…

kailey_wedding327Sargeant Creative

And now this baby is safely boxed away in my closet thanks to Wedding Gown Preservation Co.

Have a fabulous day friends!

♥,

Kris

P.S. Today is the hubby’s birthday, Happy Birthday Ry!

One thought on “The Perfect White Dress

Leave a Reply

