Anthropologie Monogrammed Mugs

I absolutely love little wedding details like these monogrammed mugs from Anthropologie.  Not only are they super cute and make for GREAT photos, but they can be used after the wedding.  And who doesn’t love monogrammed mugs?  Actually I’m purchasing a “K” and “R” right now as I type up this post!  And at only $6/each, you can’t go wrong!

Zofia Photography

The Nichols

L.O.V.E. spelled out is super cute too.  I personally like the “K” and “R” for us 🙂

Style Me Pretty

They make such adorable little vases.

Get some for yourself over at Anthropologie.com!

6 thoughts on “Anthropologie Monogrammed Mugs

  1. OH my gosh! My sister were in there last week talking about how much we like those! That’s to funny! But shes always bummed there isnt a “Z” for her new married 😉 last name… Ill have to go online and surprise her with one!
    Super cute ideas!

  2. Pingback: 40+ Creative Flower Arrangement Ideas - Hative

Leave a comment