Chalkboards in Weddings

One trend I’m really loving right now in weddings is chalkboards.  From table numbers, bride and grooms signs, and wedding ceremony program boards, chalkboard signs have hit the wedding world.  Here’s a few of my favorite chalkboard details:

Hazelnut Photography via Style Me Pretty

Beautiful chalkboard wall backdrop …

Tinywater Photography via Style Me Pretty

Stone Crandall Photography via Green Wedding Shoes

via Southern Weddings

via Bayside Bride

Chalkboard wedding invitations, too cute!

via Minted

via Bridal Musings

For our wedding, I wanted to do something different from the normal ceremony programs that guests receive (and most of the time just throw away).  My wedding planner, Liz from Eventfully Beautiful, created this beautiful chalkboard ceremony board that I just loved!

Chalkboard signs really add that cute little detail to any wedding, shower, or party.

I want to wish everyone a very Happy Thanksgiving; we have so much to be thankful for!  Also, this will be my 1st Thanksigiving as a Mrs. 🙂

Take care and we’ll see you back here next week!

♥,

Kris

Leave a comment